Humor, Mystery & Suspense Writing Workshop
Sixth, Seventh, and Eighth Grade Students
Saturday, March 2, 2013
9:00 – Noon
COST: FREE!

Walnut Creek Public Library
1644 N. Broadway
925-977-3340 (Library)
Walnut Creek, CA

Dying to write a funny thriller or a scary whodunit with quirky characters? Discover how YOU can write the BEST story from two published authors. You’ll have a blast, play an uproarious game and write. This is YOUR chance! Ask questions about books, the craft of writing, the California Writers Club Young Writers Contest and the publishing world! Come and have a great time with children’s authors Sarah Wilson and Elizabeth Koehler-Pentacoff.

Visit them at http://www.sarahwilsonbooks.com and http://www.lizbooks.com

Bring pen and paper and get ready to WRITE!

Visit
http://cwcmtdiablowriters.wordpress.com/

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “”

  1. Immigration Lawyers Kent Says:

    Good day I am so thrilled I found your web site,
    I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Google for something else, Regardless I am here
    now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  2. Immigration Solicitors in Bromley Says:

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your web site.

    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?
    A number of my blog visitors have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks
    great in Chrome. Do you have any ideas to help fix
    this issue?

    • lizbooks Says:

      Thanks. No one has ever mentioned problems. As I don’t understand the techie world, I wouldn’t be the one to ask with your question. I am so sorry! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

