Video – Dare to . . .

First Drafts and Writing

http://www.youtube.com/user/vlogbrothers#p/u/3/Nyhv80HDSj4

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Video – Dare to . . .”

  1. F.N. Wright Says:

    liz,
    so far all i’ve seen are indications this is for children.
    by that, yr site.
    ???

    • lizbooks Says:

      I’m trying to help students and teachers and writers. This time of year a lot of my readers tend to be kids and teachers because of a contest I chair, so my focus is such. I do intersperse with writing information and anecdotes that I’m told reaches adults too. ? But I guess it depends what you’re looking for. What Are you looking for? Perhaps I can recommend another site for you. Liz

Leave a Reply

