Regarding the Contest . . .

” I am still trying to get the anthology promised by CC poetic power. I had many students supposedly selected for publishing and some even sent money for the books. I have not heard a word from them and as far as I know I have seen no anthology free for having over 10 students selected for publishing.”    Kathy

Thank you for writing Kathy.  A warning like that is a very good thing to know.  Have you called them?  The phone number below was on their website.  I would call them to find out.  Please let me know if this works.  If it doesn’t, I won’t add them to my list of reliable sources.   #706-378-9144      Liz

Leave a Reply

