Okay Judges, we’re waiting . . .

I sent out a polite e-mail to them . . . I’m waiting just like many of you are. In the meantime, I’m working on a picture book.
What are YOU writing?
If you aren’t, try and come up with another story, poem or personal experience piece to enter in 1. next year’s contest 2. another contest 3. a magazine

Later – – when I get caught up in this mess I call an office – – I will post a list of places that publish kids’ writing.

And if YOU have a cool website or magazine that does, send it here! We are always open to new places for kids to publish their work.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

